tech week

last week was tech we went to ois for it.

I had food for the first two i was not there.on Wednesday we made muffin we had to make a new flamer I made lemon,carrot and cho cip we thought they wood be grows but they were really nice in the process I spilled all the egg  all over the canter.The next day (Thursday) we mad cake in a cup we had a few options I decided to do  raspberry they were disgusting we put way to mush raspberry essnce in it they only toke 10m.

after that we made quiche brook and I mad it to spicy we thought but not they won’t.

over all tech was grate.

One thought on “tech week”

  1. Yes, they were super fun to make and it suprised me when the muffins tasted good and the quiches didn’t taste like chilli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *